Schedule

Mar 31
Saturday March 31 2018 - 7:00pm 281 Speedway, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Apr 14
Saturday April 14 2018 - 7:00pm Abilene, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Apr 21
Saturday April 21 2018 - 6:00pm Greenville, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
May 04
Friday May 04 2018 - 7:00pm Waco, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
May 05
Saturday May 05 2018 - 7:00pm Beaumont, Texas
ASCS Gulf South
May 25
Friday May 25 2018 - 7:00pm Crandall, Texas
ASCS Gulf South
May 26
Saturday May 26 2018 - 7:00pm Stevenville, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Jun 01
Friday June 01 2018 - 7:00pm Crandall, Texas
Micro Sprint
Jun 02
Saturday June 02 2018 - 7:00pm Louisiana
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Sprints
Jun 08
Friday June 08 2018 - 7:00pm West Texas
ASCS Gulf South
Jun 09
Saturday June 09 2018 - 7:00pm RT66, Texas
ASCS Gulf South
Jun 12
Tuesday June 12 2018 - 7:00pm Devil's Bowl, Texas
ASCS Gulf South
Jun 13
Wednesday June 13 2018 - 7:00pm Lawton
ASCS Gulf South
Jun 14
Thursday June 14 2018 - 7:00pm Creek CO
ASCS Gulf South
Jun 15
Friday June 15 2018 - 7:00pm East Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 - 7:00pm TBA
ASCS Gulf South
Jul 06
Friday July 06 2018 - 7:00pm Waco, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 - 7:00pm Beaumont, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Jul 27
Friday July 27 2018 - 7:00pm West Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Jul 28
Saturday July 28 2018 - 7:00pm Amarillo, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 - 7:00pm Greensville, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Sep 01
Saturday September 01 2018 - 7:00pm Greenwook
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Sep 20
Thursday September 20 2018 - 7:00pm Lucas Oil Speedway
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Sep 21
Friday September 21 2018 - 7:00pm Lucas Oil Speedway
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Sep 22
Saturday September 22 2018 - 7:00pm Lucas Oil Speedway
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Oct 13
Saturday October 13 2018 - 6:00pm Greensville, Texas
POWRi Lucas Oil Elite Non-Win Sprints
Oct 19
Friday October 19 2018 - 7:00pm Devil's Bowl, Texas
ASCS Gulf South
Oct 20
Saturday October 20 2018 - 7:00pm Devil's Bowl, Texas
ASCS Gulf South

Race Results

Last Race:

Jun 09
Saturday June 09 2018 Route 66 Motor Speedway
Heat 1: 8th
A-Main: 18th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!